WARRIORS grupa nastala u Jugoslaviji – Famous group from Canada

Posted on Updated on

Kanadski LP & Demo

01 Warriors – Try again
02 Warriors – You keep on shining
03 Warriors – Diana
04 Warriors – I`m begging you
05 Warriors – Light is up
06 Warriors – God save the children
07 Warriors – Flight of the children
08 Warriors – Money lover
09 Warriors – Carry on
10 Warriors – Genocide (demo)
11 Warriors – Feel me (demo)
12 Warriors – You keep on shining (demo)
13 Warriors – Diana (demo)
14 Warriors – Any longer (demo)
15 Warriors – Love machine (demo)

Jugoslovenski LP & EP & Demo

01 Warriors – Genocide
02 Warriors – Any longer
03 Warriors – I`m begging you
04 Warriors – Diana
05 Warriors – All the time
06 Warriors – Rider
07 Warriors – I`m alive
08 Warriors – Love machine
09 Warriors – Feel me
10 Warriors – Carry on
11 Warriors – Love machine (EP)
12 Warriors – I`m alive (EP)
13 Warriors – Kada me ljubis (EP)
14 Warriors – Skini tu plocu (EP)
15 Warriors – I`m begging you (demo)
16 Warriors – Take your time (demo)
17 Warriors – Put your hands together (demo)
18 Warriors – Love me tonight (demo)
19 Warriors – Carry on (demo)
20 Warriors – Love machine (demo)

PRVI DEO – FIRST PART

DRUGI DEO – SECOND PART

Leave a Reply

