Proročanstvo Nostradamusovo 1989 grupa ITAKA – Nostradamus prophecies with ambient soundtrack on this fine Serbian release in YUGOSLAVIA

Posted on Updated on

nostradamus-prednja

nostradamus-zadnjanostradamus-etikete

An extraordinary music, ambient like PINK-FLOYD-ambient with domsetic artists from Serbia and former YUGOSLAVIA. Those guys created music that suits profecies of Nostradamus quite well. One of them is former memeber of progressive group from Yugoslavia called TAKO.

For link you sholud go to my alternate site with the name of

JUGOZVUK

 


7 thoughts on “Proročanstvo Nostradamusovo 1989 grupa ITAKA – Nostradamus prophecies with ambient soundtrack on this fine Serbian release in YUGOSLAVIA

    Антон Вагин said:
    December 17, 2014 at 08:24

    Could you please upload this album once again? Links don’t work :((

    aktivista responded:
    December 17, 2014 at 08:26

    I RETURN LINKS only when you have something great for exchange, something I DO NOT HAVE ON MY BLOG

    Антон Вагин said:
    December 17, 2014 at 09:35

    Ok, I can give you some rare soviet and russian 80’s-90’s music in the future🙂

    Антон Вагин said:
    December 17, 2014 at 14:42

    What kind of music are you interested in? I have a big archive of russian and soviet synthpop, minimal synth, post-punk, pop, disco etc. How can I send files to you? I’m very interested in some albums in your blog.
    P.S. I’m from Moscow, Russia. Thanks for such a great blog!

    aktivista responded:
    December 18, 2014 at 14:44

    You should go to my alternate site for this kind of music there is a link for you here on this blog, look carefully

    Антон Вагин said:
    December 18, 2014 at 16:19

    Yeah, I already downloaded this album from your other blog. But I’d like to download some more albums from other posts. That’s why I asked what music do you want – to share it with you for some new links.

    aktivista responded:
    December 19, 2014 at 09:04

    I found your profile on facebook
    Call me on my email jugozvuk@gmail.com to exchange our lists!
    As you can see this is a blog dedicated to the cassettes so prepare your list of rare cassettes from Russia and send it over to me to the mail,
    Send me also the links of the cassettes you will want to have and then we will see

Leave a Reply

